Home Page


Welcome to the Governors' section! 
Governors can be contacted by letter via the school office.


The Governing Board consists of 10 governors supported by a clerk. The full board meets six times per year academic year and its work is supported by four sub-committees; School Improvement (everything relating to children), Resources (finance, personnel and premises), Foundation (everything related to our Christian character) and Pay and Personnel (staff salaries and Headteacher appraisal.)

Mrs Victoria Burgess
Miss Lisa Hancock
Staff Governor
Mr Terry Perry
Foundation Governor
Mrs Jane Smart
Foundation Governor
Foundation Governor
Dr. Margaret Rayner
Community Governor
Chair of Governors
Mrs Fran Howat
Community Governor
Mr Andrew Halls
LA Governor
Mrs Davinia Leggett
Parent Governor

Chair of School Improvement Committee

Mrs Janet Davies
Parent Governor

Chair of Resources Committee

Mrs Kerry Harris
Parent Governor
Mrs. Frances Bull Co-opted governor
Mrs Ruth Carl Clerk to Governors